Anglais Sometimes I Lie

À propos

My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me: I'm in a coma. My husband doesn't love me anymore. Sometimes I lie. Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won't be able to put this new thriller down. Set to be the most talked about book in 2017, it's perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Widow.



Rayons : Littérature générale > Littérature générale

  • EAN

    9780008225353

  • Disponibilité

    Indisponible

  • Distributeur

    Hachette

  • Support principal

    Grand format

Alice Feeney

  • Pays : Royaume Uni
  • Langue : Anglais

Alice Feeney, aujourd'hui journaliste et auteur, a été reporter puis rédactrice en chef de l'information et productrice pour la BBC pendant plus de quinze ans.

"Parfois je mens" (Sometimes I Lie, 2017) est son premier roman.

Elle vit dans le Surrey.

empty